Geez, how long it has been since I published the last log! Work and baby has taken a lot out of me, naaah, actually only work has taken a lot out of me, baby was actually my energy buzzer during the past half year.

Niu Niu has grown a lot, hard to believe that she is already 3, a big girl now! She is very expressive already with what she wants, what she has done at dagis, and her weird logic and stories, and one thing worth mentioning, I have been living in Sweden now for over 4 years, and she has only been living in this world for 3 years, despite these facts, her Swedish skills has exceeded mine a long long time ago. Very often I have to put down all my pride and go to Thomas and ask for translation of some words and comments.

Oh, not mention that Niu Niu has been correcting my grammars and pronunciation, ok, let’s put down the pride, still, she shouldn’t have gone to day care and tell everyone that mamma doesn’t speak Swedish. Hey little one, for your information, mamma DOES know some Swedish, just maybe not as good as yours!

🙂

Image

A super pampered little princess and her genius work!

Reading is one of her favorite activities, especially bajsboken and totte book, these are two of her favorites. Pretty good taste in literature, isn’t it? Haahaa. Some of her bajsboken disgust me so much I can’t even finish a single page, but she will just laugh and laugh and read all over again.